Indianapolis Division 
Please reload

Please reload


Local Union 481, IBEW

Business Manager: Jeff Wheeler

1828 N Meridian Street
Suite 205
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: (317) 923-2596
Fax: (317) 923-6662


Local 481's jurisdiction covers 100% of Bartholomew, Boone, Decatur, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Jennings, Johnson, Madison, Marion, Montgomery, Morgan, Putnam, Ripley, Rush and Shelby Counties in Indiana.

© 2016 by Central Indiana NECA