top of page
Lafayette Division 
jeff chlystun photo.jfif

Long Electric Company

Accredited Rep: Jeff Chlystun

Jef Fissel.jpg

Fissel Electric Service, Inc

Accredited Rep: Jeffrey E. Fissel

Jordan Devon.jpg

Ra-Comm Electric

Accredited Rep: Jordan Devon

Jon Huston Huston Electric_edited.jpg

Huston Electric, Inc

Accredited Rep: Jon Huston

Twin City Electric Company, Inc.
Accredited Rep: Kristin Markley

LU 668 anchor

Local Union 668, IBEW

Business Manager: Jeremie Pearson

2535 S 30th Street, Suite 1
Lafayette, IN 47909
Phone: (765) 474-1021
Fax: (765) 474-1484


Local 668's jurisdiction covers 100% of Benton, Carroll, Cass, Fulton, Tippecanoe and White Counties in Indiana.

668 Wage Sheet
bottom of page