top of page
Terre Haute Division 
Randy Cassady_edited.JPG

Cassady Electrical Contractors, Inc.

Accredited Rep: Randy Cassady

crown ele.jpg
Steve-Webb-EP Terre Haute.jpg

Electric Plus, Inc.

Accredited Rep: Steve Webb

Evan and Ryan ECs.png

Evan and Ryan Electrical Contractors, Inc.

Accredited Rep: Sam Smith

HEF svcs.gif
Please reload

LU 725 anchor

Local Union 725, IBEW

Business Manager: Jim Fellows

5675 E Hulman Drive
Terre Haute, IN 47803
Phone: (812) 877-4239
Fax: (812) 877-0250


Local 725's jurisdiction covers 100% of Brown, Clay, Greene, Knox, Monroe, Owen, Parke, Sullivan, and Vigo Counties in Indiana; as well as Clark, Crawford, Edgar, Jasper, Lawrence, and Richland Counties in Illinois.

bottom of page